Home / IFFM Awards / Winners
IFFM 2015 Award Winners
Telstra People's Choice Award (awarded to the highest-grossing Indian film in Australia)
Best Actor
Irrfan Khan: Piku
Shahid Kapur: Haider
Air India Best Actress
Bhumi Pednekar: Dum Lagake Haisha
Best Director
Shoojit Sircar: Piku
Best Film
Best Indie Film
IFFM Excellence in Cinema
Anil Kapoor
Western Union Short Film Award Winners
Rape - It's Your Fault - All India Bakchod (India) and
Road to Grand Final - Mark Hellinger and Jesse Maskell (Aus)